When is time deducted from my membership?
The system will inform you when time is deducted from your membership. Time is deducted from your membership after you have recorded your greeting and begin to hear the greetings of other callers in the Live Connector. Time is deducted from your membership on a per-minute basis. Memberships that are unused for a period of 30 days will be charged a 10-minute maintenance fee. Additionally, memberships that remain unused for a period of 3 months will be deactivated without refund.